When you buy a home from Pinnacle Homes, you are buying luxury that lasts. All of our communities provide comfort and indulgence to home buyers. We encourage you to contact us to learn more about the many features and amenities in our homes.

Please contact the sales manager at the community you’re interested in or email us using the form below for more information about our communities.

Contact Form

Communities
Glacier Club (Washington Township)
Contact Deborah at 248-421-9844 or deb@pinnaclehomes.com

Northridge (Independence Township)
Contact Sheila at 586-481-0060 or sheila@pinnaclehomes.com

Glengary Hills (Commerce)
Contact Tiffany Wright or tiffanyw@pinnaclehomes.com

Andelina Ridge (Novi)
Contact Barb at 586-703-1846 or barb@pinnaclehomes.com

Valencia Estates (Novi)
Contact Chris at 248-974-7510 or chris@pinnaclehomes.com

Legacy of Lyon (South Lyon)
Contact Natasa at 248-298-9373 or natasa@pinnaclehomes.com

Kirkway Estates (Northville)
Contact Hailey at 810-347-5807 or hailey@pinnaclehomes.com

Corners at Cherry Hill Village (Canton)
Contact Abby at 810-429-3771 or abby@pinnaclehomes.com

Legacy Woods (West Bloomfield)
Contact Amanda at 810-965-1678 or amanda@pinnaclehomes.com

Manors at Hamlet (Canton)
Contact Lynn at 248-675-7770 or lynn@pinnaclehomes.com

Prospect Pointe East (Superior Township)
Contact Abby at 810-429-3771 or abby@pinnaclehomes.com

Northbrooke (Ann Arbor)
Contact Chris at 248-974-7510 or chris@pinnaclehomes.com