When you buy a home from Pinnacle Homes, you are buying luxury that lasts. All of our communities provide comfort and indulgence to home buyers. We encourage you to contact us to learn more about the many features and amenities in our homes.

Please contact the sales manager at the community you’re interested in or email us using the form below for more information about our communities.






Contact Us
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone
Community
Questions?

Communities
Glacier Club (Washington Township)
Contact Deborah at 248-421-9844 or deb@pinnaclehomes.com

Northridge (Independence Township)
Contact Sheila at 586-481-0060 or sheila@pinnaclehomes.com

Glengary Hills (Commerce)
Contact Tiffany Wright at 248-313-9406 or tiffanyw@pinnaclehomes.com

Andelina Ridge (Novi)
Contact Vanessa at 248-866-1002 or vanessa@pinnaclehomes.com

Valencia Estates (Novi)
Contact Barb at 586-703-1846 or barb@pinnaclehomes.com

Legacy of Lyon (South Lyon)
Contact Natasa at 248-298-9373 or natasa@pinnaclehomes.com

Kirkway Estates (Northville)
Contact Hailey at 810-347-5807 or hailey@pinnaclehomes.com

Corners at Cherry Hill Village (Canton)
Contact Meghan at 248-892-8075 or meghan@pinnaclehomes.com

Legacy Woods (West Bloomfield)
Contact Pete at 313-574-6768 or pete@pinnaclehomes.com

Manors at Hamlet (Canton)
Contact Abby at 810-429-3771 or abby@pinnaclehomes.com

Prospect Pointe East (Superior Township)
Contact Meghan at 248-892-8075 or meghan@pinnaclehomes.com

Northbrooke (Ann Arbor)
Contact Chris at 248-974-7510 or chris@pinnaclehomes.com

Legacy Hills (Bloomfield Hills)
Contact Vanessa at 248-866-1002 or vanessa@pinnaclehomes.com

Ridge Hill Estates (Northville)
Contact Chris at 248-974-7510 or chris@pinnaclehomes.com